Contact Us

National Office

ACTRA National

625 Church Street, 3rd floor,
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 2G1
Phone 1-800-387-3516 or (416) 489-1311
Fax (416) 489-8076

General queries national@actra.ca
ACTRA PRS prs@actra.ca
ACTRA RACS racs@actra.ca
Face to Face f2f@actra.ca
Press and reporter queries media@actra.ca
Membership members@actra.ca

Toronto Office

ACTRA Toronto

200 - 625 Church St.
Toronto ON M4Y 2G1
Phone: 416-928-2278
Toll Free: 1-877-913-2278
Fax: 416-928-2852
Email: info@actratoronto.com

www.actratoronto.com

Ottawa Office

ACTRA Ottawa

The Arts Court
170 - 2 Daly Ave.
Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
Phone: 613-565-2168
Fax: 613-565-4367
Email: ottawa@actra.ca

www.actraottawa.ca

Montreal Office

ACTRA Montreal

530 - 1450 City Councillors St.
Montreal QC H3A 2E6
Phone: 514-844-3318
Fax: 514-844-2068
Email: montreal@actra.ca

www.actramontreal.ca

Vancouver Office

ACTRA BC/UBCP

Suite #300 - 380 West 2nd Ave.,
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1C8
Phone: 604-689-0727
Toll Free: 866-689-0727
Fax: 604-689-1145
Email: info@ubcp.com

www.ubcp.com

Calgary Office

ACTRA Alberta

602 - 7015 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 2K6
Phone: 403-228-3123
Toll Free: 866-913-3123
Fax: 403-228-3299
Email: alberta@actra.ca

www.actraalberta.com

Winnipeg Office

ACTRA Manitoba

203 - 245 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3B 0S6
Phone: 204-339-9750
Fax: 204-947-5664
Email: manitoba@actra.ca

actramanitoba.ca

Regina Office

ACTRA Saskatchewan

218 - 1808 Smith St.
Regina SK S4P 2N4
Phone: 306-757-0885
Toll Free: 1-800-615-5041
Fax: 306-359-0044
Email: saskatchewan@actra.ca

www.actrasask.com

Halifax Office

ACTRA Maritimes

103 - 1660 Hollis St.
Halifax NS B3J 1V7
Phone: 902-420-1404
Toll Free: 1-877-272-2872
Fax: 902-422-0589
Email: maritimes@actra.ca

www.actramaritimes.ca

St. John's Office

ACTRA Newfoundland

Suite # 202
245 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G8
Phone: 709-722-0430
Fax: 709-722-2113
Email: newfoundland@actra.ca

www.actranewfoundland.ca